Get in touch!

Practice areas

Intellectual Property, Competition, IT

Trademarks and designs

We offer strategic advice in connection with the filing of trademarks and designs. We administrate your intellectual property portfolio and defend your intellectual property rights. We are able to rely on an international network of partnering law firms in international cases.

Protection of know-how and business ideas

We take care of the protection and effective defence of your know-how – from non-disclosure agreements to the defence against industrial espionage or unlawful exploitation of your business or trade secrets. Business ideas as such are not protected by law, however we can ensure a high level of protection for our clients in many cases thanks to a creative protection concept.

We conceive distribution systems. We design and negotiate contracts that are tailored to your needs. We develop target-oriented and strategic solutions prior to any imminent disputes and represent you in such disputes.

We support you in connection with marketing concepts and advertising measures, take care of the enforcement of or defence against competition law claims – we are flexible, even in situations in which we have to act quickly. In this practice area we focus on pharmaceutical, food and medical products.

In connection with distribution agreements, research and development joint ventures (R&D) and licence agreements we ensure that your commercial interest are achieved in conformity with anti-trust law. We support you in merger control proceedings before the cartel authorities and show you how to protect yourself by way of targeted and early measures (compliance) against any violations of anti-trust law and liability that might endanger the continued existence of your company. If such a situation arises, you can rely on us to represent you competently vis-à-vis the cartel authorities.

We support you in connection with your IT projects – from the planning, design and going-live phase to maintenance. We also advise you with regard to the distribution or procurement of IT services. We avoid and resolve conflicts in critical situations.

Practice Areas

Practice areas

Corporate, Banking and Capital Markets Law

We develop the best legal solutions for your strategic corporate planning together with you. …

Practice areas

Intellectual Property, Competition, IT

We offer strategic advice in connection with the filing of trademarks and designs. …

Practice areas

Labour Law

We understand your business needs, know industry, know how to implement projects and have a feel …

Practice areas

Procurement Law

Our procurement law practice group comprises highly competent lawyers with many years of experience …

Practice areas

Real Estate and Construction

We support you throughout the entire value chain from the initial idea for the development …


Special working groups

Business Succession

Coming soon …

Special working groups

Compliance

Today’s corporate practice is characterized by increasingly complex business transactions …

Special working groups

Digital and „Industrie 4.0“

„Industrie 4.0“ is the German keyword for the developments taking place in the fields of digitalization …

Special working groups

Health Care

Making the best use of legal options is indispensable for securing a strong position on the market …

Special working groups

Hospitality

The hospitality industry in Germany is dynamic and ever changing: people are travelling more than ever …

Special working groups

Mergers & Acquisitions

We advise on M&A transactions and investment projects (private equity / venture capital) in the …

Kontakt

Beratungsgebiete

Geistiges Eigentum, Wettbewerbsrecht, IT-Recht

Marken und Designs

Wir beraten Sie strategisch zu Anmeldungen von Marken und Designs. Wir verwalten Ihr Schutzrechtsportfolio und verteidigen Ihre Schutzrechte. Bei internationalen Sachverhalten können wir auf ein weltweites Netzwerk von Partnerkanzleien zugreifen.

Know-How-Schutz / Schutz Ihrer Geschäftsidee

Wir kümmern uns um den Schutz und die effektive Verteidigung Ihres Know-How – von Geheimhaltungsvereinbarungen bis hin zur Abwehr von Betriebsspionage oder unbefugter Verwertung Ihrer Geschäfts- und Betriebsgeheimnisse. Zwar sind Geschäftsideen als solche nicht geschützt, dennoch erreichen wir für unsere Mandanten in vielen Fällen ein gutes Schutzniveau durch ein kreatives Schutzkonzept.

Vertriebsrecht und Lizenzverträge

Wir konzipieren Ihre Vertriebssysteme. Wir gestalten und verhandeln auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittene Verträge. Im Vorfeld drohender Auseinandersetzungen entwickeln wir zielorientierte, strategische Lösungen und vertreten Sie bei Streitigkeiten.

 

Wir unterstützen Sie bei Ihren Marketingkonzepten und Werbemaßnahmen, übernehmen für Sie die Verfolgung oder Abwehr von wettbewerbsrechtlichen Ansprüchen – wir sind flexibel, auch wenn es einmal schnell gehen muss. Unsere Schwerpunkte in diesem Bereich liegen bei Arzneimitteln, Lebensmitteln und Medizinprodukten.

Bei Vertriebsverträgen, Forschungs- und Entwicklungskooperationen (F & E), Lizenzverträgen stellen wir sicher, dass Ihre kommerziellen Ziele kartellrechtskonform erreicht werden. Wir begleiten Sie bei Fusionskontrollverfahren vor den Kartellbehörden und zeigen Ihnen den Weg, um sich durch zielgerichtete und rechtzeitige Maßnahmen (Compliance) vor einem Kartellrechtsverstoß und einer existenzbedrohenden Haftung zu schützen. Im Ernstfall können Sie sich auf unsere kompetente Vertretung vor den Kartellbehörden verlassen.

Wir begleiten Sie bei Ihren IT-Projekten – von der Planung und Vertragsgestaltung, über das Go-Live bis hin zur Wartung. Ebenso beraten wir Sie beim Vertrieb oder Einkauf von IT-Leistungen. In kritischen Situationen vermeiden und lösen wir Konflikte.

Beratungsgebiete

Wir sind eine Wirtschaftskanzlei. Wir beraten umfassend Unternehmer und Unternehmen. Wir kennen und verstehen Ihre Themen. Sprechen Sie uns an. Wir wissen weiter.

Beratungsgebiete

Arbeitsrecht

Über eine fundierte Beratung im Individual- und Kollektivarbeitsrecht hinaus bringen wir unternehmerisches Verständnis …

Beratungsgebiete

Geistiges Eigentum, Wettbewerbsrecht, IT-Recht

Wir beraten Sie strategisch zu Anmeldungen von Marken und Designs. …

Beratungsgebiete

Gesellschafts-, Bank- und Kapitalmarktrecht

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickeln wir optimale juristische Lösungen …

Beratungsgebiete

Immobilien- und Baurecht

Wir stehen Ihnen entlang der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette von der ersten Idee zur Entwicklung einer Immobilie …

Beratungsgebiete

Vergaberecht

In unserem Vergaberechts-Team arbeiten kompetente Anwälte mit hohen Qualifikationsanforderungen, …


Spezielle Arbeitsgruppen

Compliance

Die heutige Unternehmenspraxis ist geprägt von zunehmend komplexer werdenden Geschäftsvorgängen …

Spezielle Arbeitsgruppen

Digital und „Industrie 4.0“

Unsere Arbeitsgruppe Digital und „Industrie 4.0“ befasst sich rechtsgebietsübergreifend …

Spezielle Arbeitsgruppen

Health Care

Gerade im Gesundheitswesen ist zur Sicherung einer starken Position im Wettbewerb die Nutzung …

Spezielle Arbeitsgruppen

Hospitality

Die Hotellerie in Deutschland ist eine sich dynamisch verändernde Branche: Menschen – egal, ob privat oder beruflich …

Spezielle Arbeitsgruppen

Mergers & Acquisitions

Wir beraten unsere Mandanten bei M&A-Transaktionen (Kauf und Verkauf) sowie …

Spezielle Arbeitsgruppen

Unternehmensnachfolge

Die erfolgreiche Nachfolge ist eine Herausforderung für jeden Unternehmer, die einer sorgfältigen Planung …